P.S. I Love You..

I watched this movie for several times, love the story a lot. The way Gerry loved Holly always makes me remembering you. Someone who taught me to learn things,  walked with me through the days..

PS I love You

My favorite quote, it’s Gerry on his last letter for Holly..

It’s to tell you how much you move me, how you changed me.

You made me a man, by loving me Holly.

And for that, I am eternally grateful… literally.

If you can promise me anything, promise me that whenever you’re sad, or unsure,

or you lose complete faith, that you’ll try to see yourself through my eyes.

Thank you for the honor of being my wife.

I’m a man with no regrets. How lucky am I.

You made my life, Holly.

2 responses to this post.

  1. I love you, mama ..

  2. gw juga suka film ini jes,,,, apalagi bukunya… udah baca buku cecilia ahern yang when rainbows end??

Leave a Reply

